Contact Information

Stephen Carpenter - Senior Pastor

scarpenter@ccwhitewater.org                           

Ray Walker - Worship Pastor

Ray3434@comcast.net

Ashli Williams - Children's Pastor

ashliwilliamsCCW@gmail.com

Justin Fincannon - Youth Pastor

jfincannon@ccwhitewater.org

Heather Hughes - Special Needs Ministry

hhughes@ccwhitewater.org

Stacy Alread - Preschool Director

salread@ccwhitewater.org

770-716-7786                                

Karen McGowan -Financial Administrator

kmcgowan@ccwhitewater.org                                                                                                      

Karen Hughes - Administrative Assistant

khughes@ccwhitewater.org

 

Christ's Church at Whitewater                                                                                                                                

 1577 Highway 85 South                                                     

 Fayetteville, GA 30215

Website www.ccwhitewater.org

Facebook   Christ's Church at Whitewater

Office Phone 770-461-1487

Fax 770-460-9515

 

 

© 2015 Christ's Church at WhiteWater.